• Head Shops & Bongs

    So last week I was thinking of what to buy my brother for his combination of Christmas and birthday present, as he was born on Christmas day, much to my mothers plans! So obviously having gone through a hippy age myself I new the perfect present for a smoker is a brand new sparkly bong! It had been so long since I was a smoker that I had literally zero ideas on where to buy a bong and getting a fragile glass bong delivered in the post felt risky so I got in touch with the best head shop online, which had been recommended by smokers everywhere I visited such as forums etc. A few other popular forum members mentioned I could buy bongs at HerbTools but I decided to go with Lemon-Smoke.com, as they replied to my email within the hour, which was pretty impressive as I normally have to wait at least a day with most places I shop online.

    Head Shops & Bongs

     

    I had some general questions on how the glass bongs were packaged and if they had a replacement policy if it was damaged on delivery. I Was assured they always replaced any damages quickly with next day delivery to the UK. That was all I needed to know so I went a head on ordered a bong for my brothers birthday and Christmas present. As promised, the glass bongs arrived the very next day and the packaging was very impressive.

     

    Cheap Percolator Bongs in Glass

    While cheap percolators bongs from herbtools are very popular with smokers, you should remember that Tobacco is a drug, get info on drugs and drug advice before smoking. It is true that cheap percolator bongs will help remove much more toxins than a joint, but the percolator does not remove everything.

    Everything went nicely to plan as I had the sense to buy some bongs from herbtools.com  in advance, my brother said the bongs he already had were no where near as high quality as his new one and asked me for the head shop I had bought it from, he has even placed a couple of orders with them himself! I would strongly recommend you visit this head shop for all your bong needs, they also have some really cool lighters and smoking accessories to pick from, I didn’t have a huge budget so I didn’t buy any of the extras, but they looked really cool.

    Head Shops & Bongs